Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Toppel

Tiffany Toppel

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Toppel
"Angela and the team at Wes Parker’s office are always helpful, have exceptional communication and manage our complicated policies with ease. We have never had a negative interaction with this office."
Profile photo of liz Lascor

liz Lascor

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by liz Lascor
"We contacted the Wes Parker Agency to establish insurance for a new home and business purchase. It was a complicated situation that seemed to confuse the prior agents we'd been in contact with. By the time I contacted Wes Parker, we were growing short on time until our closing. Wes wasted no time and visited the property the very next day to assess things. Then he got me in contact with Angela with his agency who took over. She was extremely knowledgeable about all of the insurance we were going to require which wasn't simple or straightforward. She was extremely quick to communicate with me and always answered any questions I had thoroughly and quickly. Angela even communicated directly with our SBA lender to ensure that the lender's insurance requirements were met by the policies that they were underwriting. Throughout this very complicated and frustrating process, Angela was the only person I never had to worry about doing what she needed to do. Although we had our share of bumps in the road in other areas, Angela made sure at least the insurance portion of the project ran smoothly, and it was the one area, I didn't have to worry about."
Profile photo of A.D. Sikes

A.D. Sikes

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A.D. Sikes
"Very prompt service. And friendly!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Griffith

Chelsea Griffith

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Griffith
"I recently experienced an accident due to horrible weather conditions and everyone here was kind and helpful. Patrick eased my fears immediately after the accident and continued to guide me through the process with kindness. His help was invaluable to me during this time and I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Wes Parker State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa R.

Lisa R.

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa R.
"I have never been happier with an insurance agent and company than I am with State Farm and Wes Parker. I had Farmers for years and their rates went up exponentially every year. State Farm doesn't gouge us with cost even after my car was stolen. All our insurance needs are met through this agency and I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Dawn H

Dawn H

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn H
"Best State Farm office for sure!"
Profile photo of randy ballard

randy ballard

September 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by randy ballard
"Wes Parker if you need car insurance house life insurance Wes is a really good man never stirred you that’s the person he is I’m glad I got him on my side"
Profile photo of Susan Albertson

Susan Albertson

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Albertson
"Great agency. They always seem to remember me when I call. Very helpful when I need them."
Profile photo of Kitty

Kitty

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty
"This agency is very responsive to their customers."
Profile photo of Charles Dickson

Charles Dickson

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dickson
"Very efficient and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Johnson
"Love Wes! He cares about his clients and treats them amazing."
Profile photo of Penny OBriant

Penny OBriant

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Penny OBriant
"The friendliest staff and are able to fit you with the coverage you need without breaking you! Forgot...They have been my Insurance Agency since 1993!"
Profile photo of Denise Gurmatakis

Denise Gurmatakis

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Gurmatakis
"Switched to State Farm for all my insurance after 30 years with another insurance company and so worth it! Wes is extremely seasoned and knowledgeable-outstanding customer service. He was able to walk me through the complexities of a claim, and always felt State Farm was there to assist and support."
Profile photo of Ali Muno

Ali Muno

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Muno
"The best Insurance Agent in Longmont by far! Wes and all the staff treated me like family and were fabulous to work with. Wes is now being featured at Planet Fitness Longmont as the only recommended insurance agent. I highly recommend using his services!"
Profile photo of Clint Blankenship

Clint Blankenship

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Blankenship
"I have had Wes Parker for my auto and home insurance since 2015. I have always had a great experience dealing with everyone in this office. When I had to make a claim on my house and one of the checks got lost in the mail Wes personally called to get approval to cut me a new check. Wes then drove 45 mins from his office to hand me the check personally. I don't know any insurance agents that will go above and beyond like that for a client. I have recommended Wes and his office staff to several people and will continue to."
Profile photo of Ricky Ticky

Ricky Ticky

July 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ticky
"I live like right next door from them. The first time I entered the door I felt welcomed. They offered great discounts they try to help me save money which is a plus. I don't know about today if they still help people give discounts but they helped me stay with them longer. As of today im currently insured with Wes parker"
Profile photo of Jane Wolford

Jane Wolford

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Wolford
"Wes always goes above and beyond, he is helpful in finding insurance solutions for our entire family. He is not only a wealth of knowledge but a kind and genuine gentleman."
Profile photo of D Bond

D Bond

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by D Bond
"After years with Allstate I searched for allternatives. Found Wes Parker and his team the most friendly, considerate and concerned group about my families individual needs. Best customer service in northern Colorado hands down."
Profile photo of The Wise Team

The Wise Team

February 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by The Wise Team
"We highly recommend Wes Parker. His team delivers great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Matt Flood

Matt Flood

November 5, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Flood
"I appreciate the personal service Wes Parker - State Farm offers his customers. A personal proactive phone call after a hail storm was greatly appreciated. Wes Parker is a great Longmont insurance agent providing auto, home and life insurance through State Farm"